Waffle

So Long, Sentosa!

Posted on: December 8, 2008

It was Winnie’s Birthday gathering at Wala Wala on Saturday. It was nice catching up with some Polytechnic friends after quite awhile, since my enlistment. I didn’t drink at Wala because I don’t want to be dehydrated for my 24KM Route March on Wednesday morning and also I have a Sentosa outing on Sunday. I told Yi Ling we’ll meet after Xhi Ween and I POP from BMT so we’ll meet real soon…

I cannot recall when was my last visit to Sentosa… It must have been long… I went to Sentosa yesterday with some of my BMT-mates. We wanted to go since last week but we didn’t really had the time to plan properly but it went well enough. We had a good turnout, more than enough Pot Luck and sufficient to drink.

We didn’t really plan what to do but eventually it became 4-on-4 Soccer on the beach, Monkey on the seabed and babewatching. We’re all burnt! After Sentosa, we went to VivoCity for arcade and Burger King dinner before heading home.

Tags: ,

1 Response to "So Long, Sentosa!"

wooo some1 look more tan already =x
so handsome liao haha

so hows army?

btw i change my blog link already.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,729 hits

Archives

