Waffle

Lethargic Weekend

Posted on: November 30, 2008

After some discussions over transport on Friday night, I went out to meet Angela, Kai, Jin and her boyfriend at Bugis Junction. We went to have Tau Huay break at Selegie.

After our Tau Huay break, we strolled from Selegie to Somerset for our NightRider services. I love NightRider service! It’s a cheaper alternative for people like me who hangs out late at night, don’t want to drive or cab. It also gives people a chance to walk long distances i.e. Selegie to Somerset…

I am still down with flu since Monday… I feel lethargic all weekend… I stayed home all Saturday and Sunday… Boring weekend… I wanted to grab a Double Chocolate Donut from Donut Factory and take a stroll down town but couldn’t find anyone to go with me… I think I’ll leave that for next weekend or block leave, I need some rest now…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

