Waffle

Precious Book Outs

Posted on: October 5, 2008

I am booking in in another 2 hours. I am going to make this quick. If you’ve been following My Lifestream on the right sidebar, you should know I am still alive and kicking.

Well, I never really updated My Lifestream except when I book out. The day I wanted to update with HelloTxt service, they changed their Mobile interface and I was totally clueless on how to update. I just tested the service with the new interface and I should be able to update through this coming week…

Actually I don’t really know what to update about either. I am not supposed to blog about anything… Maybe I would update things like, “I am having a cough…”.

In any case if you haven’t saw my shaved head picture over at My Lifestream

I really treasure my book outs. I’ve got so much to do in so little time! I went for facial on Monday, Army Market and Bugis with Xhi Ween and Guan Hong on Tuesday then I booked in on Wednesday.

I booked out on Friday, met Jin, Angela and Kai before Kai flies to Wallaby on Monday. I went to Miss Sim’s second daughter’s First Month Party yesterday, had a walk down town and Japanese dessert at Paragon with my secondary school friends.

I just went for lunch at IMM and am now preparing to book in for another week of strenuous trainings…

After a whole week of discipline and regimentation, I think I ought to pack my weekends and have fun else I really have NOTHING to blog about because I spend almost everyday in camp and I cannot blog about it! However, I don’t know how long I can keep this going because I am feeling physically drained now…

OK! I am running out of time to bathe, have dinner and go to Pasir Ris! Bye!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,722 hits

Archives

