Waffle

For Sale

Posted on: September 11, 2008

I knew this was coming. I knew I will have to do this. I am selling my 2 month old, refurbished, 8GB, black, 3rd Generation iPod nano to fund myself a new 4th Generation iPod nano.

10/10 Condition. It has NO flaws on body as it was fitted into the DLO Jam Jacket with Earbud Management upon unpacking as shown in the picture. It has NO scratches on screen.

I bought this from Apple Store SG, at the current price of $218. I think it’s only fair that its value depreciate through my 2 months of minimal usage. I am going to sell my iPod 3G nano for $168 with whatever it came with and I am also throwing in the DLO Jam Jacket with Earbud Management (worth $39) for FREE.

SOLD

  • Holds up to 2,000 songs
  • Up to 24 hours of music playback
  • Up to 5 hours of video playback
  • 49.2 g
  • 69.8 x 52.3 x 6.5 mm
  • Apple Earphones
  • USB cable
  • Dock adapter

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

