Waffle

Pattaya 2008 Part 1

Posted on: April 30, 2008

This is really late. 1 1/2 months since my trip to Pattaya in March. There’s so many pictures I have to do this in parts… The morning of my departure on 11 March, my laptop broke… Trip spoiler!

“Locked out” of my laptop, I decided to see what my brother’s doing while Mom was getting ready… As usual, engrossed in his CARS…

We were flying to Bangkok on an early evening flight so we had early dinner at Earle in T3 before going to T2 on the Sky Train where we take the shuttle bus to the Budget Terminal.

And so we flew to Bangkok and met Dad at the Airport. We checked into Grand Diamond Hotel for the night and set off to Pattaya the next morning.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "Pattaya 2008 Part 1"

I know this is very random but.. Zomg your little brother is still as cute as ever! Haha

Ur bro’s so cute and handsome! If only i was 10 years younger. Haha! How’s ur trip to Pattaya?

Dickson – You sound like some paedophile… I still like Phuket better.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,795 hits

Archives

