Waffle

Quit?

Posted on: March 17, 2008

Since my laptop died on me… I lost the list of topics I want to write, which is in my Rainlendar… Now I can’t remember what I want to write about… Then the Blog Stats isn’t improving even though I am updating…

Maybe it’s a sign that I should quit blogging totally. The moment I want to revive my blog, I had to go away to Pattaya and my laptop died on me. Also there isn’t much for an unemployed person like me to write…

Until my laptop comes home, please watch the tumblelog Feed on the right. I think that’s going to get updated more than Waffle…

Tags:

3 Responses to "Quit?"

No way you could quit blogging! Remember the friends you made!

You’ll never believe me but besides my livejournal account I’ve created another wordpress account for Chinese blogging!!! Yes don’t quite blogging, I thought of it but I didn’t in the end!!!

dun quit! =p
take a break maybe!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

