Waffle

My Driving License

Posted on: October 18, 2007

This came by Registered Mail today…

Tags:

9 Responses to "My Driving License"

Congratssssssssss!

Congrats! You’re actually more adult than me in that sense! :mrgreen:

You look like you put on makeup. And congrats!

r3g> Thanks Thanks!

shell> Haha! You hubby has a license, doesn’t he? You don’t need a license when he can drive… 😛

KingMeng> That’s a compliment right! My complexion very good hor… 😛 Thanks!

hey. I know this sounds weird but I was linked here through livejournal when I added Jagoh as one of the schools I attended.

Coincidentally, my birthday falls a day after yours. So I thought it would be nice to say hi (:

I want a driving licence too. Or at least one for show so that I can throw it at the bouncers the next time I club. I know I’ll not pass some shit driving.

I WANT I WANT I WANT!!! ROARS!!!!

i’m just too busy (or lazy) to take the whole thing!!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

