Waffle

Mom Hints Again

Posted on: October 11, 2007

Time and again, my Mom will hint me about certain things… Like getting a girlfriend… I think she’s worried that I am not straight a.k.a gay. Perhaps fortunately I am not… Last Saturday, she came back from somewhere and told me through my study room window…

Mom: “I just went to meet your Mother-In-Law…”.
Me: “Huh…? Who’s my Mother-In-Law?”.
Mom: “Doctor Angeline… She’s always very concerned about you… Always asking “How’s Dickson?””.
Me: “Oh… OK…”.

Later, she narrated what happened in the consultation room… She told Doctor Angeline about my idea of getting married early and having kids early… Doctor Angeline then asked if I have a girlfriend… Mom answered “No” and the conversation died…

If only a wife or girlfriend can be so easily found, then all streets may apply… Evidently, it isn’t this simple to find someone whom you can and will spend the next 60 years of your lives together…

Tags:

3 Responses to "Mom Hints Again"

Does Doctor Angeline have a daughter? 😀

DK> Yes, she does…

haha..rather interesting entry and blog u have=)

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,722 hits

Archives

