Waffle

Semester 5 Results

Posted on: September 14, 2007

I received my Semester 5 results on my way to work. I wasn’t surprised by how I did because I wasn’t expecting anything great out of this semester. I got to office and asked to borrow Sue Ying’s internet to check my GPA. 3.375. That’s quite a great drop from previous semesters… I went from 3.6818 to 3.72 to 3.75 to 3.6 and now 3.375. I calculated my average and it is still above 3.5 at 3.6. I guess I am a very borderline student who has a 50/50 chance of entering a local university…

Tags: ,

1 Response to "Semester 5 Results"

hey… you results are good what. I can never get B for my company law. :p
“Insight into the tourism industry” is something interesting – din know it can be a studying subject.

Ganbatte ney! p(^_^)q

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

