Waffle

Haircut 23/08/2007

Posted on: August 23, 2007

Before meeting up with Nickerson and Zong Da, I went for my much anticipated haircut at X’pect Studio at Orchard Emerald. I am always excited to meet Srico and have him cut my hair. I leave my hair fully for him to experiment along my criterias. This time I asked for something more suitable for attachment and more matured. As always, my fringe disappeared again but I still love it and my short hair!

After the cut…

Srico: “是不是很奇怪? ”
Me: “不会啦。。。习惯了!”
Srico: “哈哈!现在很像乖乖仔!”

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "Haircut 23/08/2007"

hey, snowbiscuits here=)

i’m also a regular customer of x’pect studio.. and i always get srico to cut my hair. but seriously, srico loves cutting fringes short.. i always have to stop him from cutting my fringe!! but other than that, he’s a wonderful hairstylist.

if you see him next time, go ask him if he knows yuka.. Haha.

i couldnt stop laughing when i saw the pictures.. oh no, i had stomach cramps liao… wahahahhhahahahha..

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

