Waffle

Last Exam Forever

Posted on: August 22, 2007

I couldn’t sleep last night when I went to bed at 2.30am. I wasn’t nervous. I was excited about today… The day I will take my last exam paper in Ngee Ann Polytechnic. I really mean the last because I won’t have to take another exam paper in Ngee Ann unless…

This might also be my last exam paper in my life because I don’t know how am I going to get into a local University with my average GPA, which will be pulled down quite a bit by this semester’s poor performance. Nevertheless, I will try applying for University and if I am unsuccessful I might consider taking ACCA after National Service. I just want to pass all my modules for this semester and go for my 6-months attachment now…

After our last AFA paper, Bao Yi, Sherlin, Winnie, Xhi Ween, Yi Ling and I went to Orchard. We didn’t have a plan but decided to watch 881 at Cineleisure. Before we walked into Cineleisure, a man came off his cab and looked a lot like Hu Bing but I think he’s just a lookalike…

We went to the box office and realise the 7.10PM slot was almost fully booked and the 6 of us would have to split. We then went up to KBox to check up the rates and finally decided to just go have a meal and some bonding time at Vil’age…

We had our fill and left Vil’age and for Kinokuniya Takashimaya where Bao Yi got herself a manga then went upstairs to a Toy shop. We saw Sun Ho with Pastor Kong Hee, their child and their mini entourage… We windowshopped a little at Zara before Bao Yi declare her brain is fried and she has to go home so we split for home…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,722 hits

Archives

