Waffle

<3 Mummy!

Posted on: August 19, 2007

I feel guilty towards Mummy… I feel I have misunderstood her all this time… That night I was complaining during dinner about how much I want to revamp my wardrobe, I need to go shopping and it’s already half a year since the last time I bought anything… I was also demanding her to sponsor my shopping…

I needed a few more shirts to rotate during my attachment. I needed another pair of pants for attachment. I needed a black belt for attachment because I only have a brown. I needed a decent black leather shoe for attachment.

In a span of 2 weeks,she got me 2 River Island shirts, 1 pair of G2000 pants, 1 square buckle black belt and a Pedro leather shoes, which cost a total of about $237… I especially love the shirts and leather shoes! I think Mummy’s also going to buy me a vest for a wedding dinner in December. A VEST! That’s what I have been wanting for months! I can’t help but scream, “I ❤ Mummy!”.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,821 hits

Archives

