Waffle

10 Weird Habits Meme

Posted on: July 28, 2007

R3gular tagged me to do this…

Rules of the game : **Each player of this game starts off with ten weird things or habits or little known facts about yourself. **People who get tagged must write in a blog of their own ten weird things or habits or little known facts as well as state this rule clearly. **At the end you must choose six people to be tagged and list their names. No tagbacks!

  1. I like to – stare into my laptop.
  2. I am allowed – to keep myself out of trouble, alive and in one piece.
  3. My favourite part of my body is – my nose.
  4. If I could fix one part of my human body – my jaws.
  5. I hate – insecure people whom I have to force their guts out…
  6. If I could date a female celebrity, I would date – Jeon Ji-hyun
  7. If i could date a male celebrity, it’s – Johnny Depp
  8. I’m attracted to – everything beautiful.
  9. I hate it – when I am restricted.
  10. I prefer to sleep – with my feet outside the blanket.

6 persons chosen to do this are:

  1. Jolene
  2. Shu Yu
  3. Tony
  4. Yan Ling
  5. Yi Zhen
  6. Yi Ling
Tags:

3 Responses to "10 Weird Habits Meme"

why me?!?1

mirage> Simply suay…

haha be thankful that your nose’s really SHARP

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

