Waffle

Haircut 21/05/2007

Posted on: May 21, 2007

My wavy hair was getting long and difficult to maintain. I wanted to chop it off last Tuesday but Srico was on leave for a week so I had made an appointment for 4.30PM today.

I was sleeping through my bus ride home so I had to cover my puffy eyes with shades, the pictures didn’t turn out too bad… 😛


Well, my new hairstyle has a top and back symmetry. A tail at my fringe and a tail on the back. There’s this “hole” on my right forehead and a similar “hole” on my left back. My fringe’s gone again but I am satisfied.

The apprentices at X’pect Studio were standing around looking at Srico work his masterpiece on me. One of the apprentice who was cashiering even complimented that I look good with Srico’s cut because of my natural curl. Honestly, my hair type and head shape makes the cutting job very tedious. All credits to Srico who makes the effort to survey my hair type, envisions and cuts a hairstyle that will suit my face and hair.

I owe Srico and X’pect Studio an advertisement! Haha!

Srico Wee
Salon Manager / Creative Leading Stylist
X’pect Studio
Orchard Emerald #03-01/02
6735-9932

Tags: ,

1 Response to "Haircut 21/05/2007"

Not bad leh! 😀

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

