Waffle

Third Year

Posted on: April 16, 2007

Schools reopens today. On the bus to school, I recalled that I am now a Third Year and final year Accountancy student at Ngee Ann Polytechnic. When I was in my First Year, Third Year seemed so distant but it came in a breeze nevertheless with straining times…

This will be my last semester studying in Ngee Ann. I will go for my Accountancy Professional Training in the next semester then graduate around March 2008.

Every semester, I tell myself I want to start right. To cut down unnecessary stress, I have decided to complete tutorials on the day of respective lectures. Personalised notes  made on the day of the respective tutorials. I am being ambitious here but there will not be a problem as long as I manage time and keep pace.

One thing that’s bothering me is my IBSM project. We are supposed to show a draft presentation slides to our lecturer tomorrow but I have not started at all. Procrastination have been delaying my start. That’s always my problem. I procrastinate, worry but don’t do anything . If I still don’t start, IBSM project will definitely hinder my other modules’ progress. I shall work on it now…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,729 hits

Archives

