Waffle

Mom Beat Me

Posted on: March 28, 2007

People always tell me I look like a certain celebrity… My IBSM trip-mates said I look like Rowan Atkinson (Mr Bean), Najip Ali, Daniel Wu. Their relatives who saw my picture said I look like Edison Chen. No way I look like any of them…

I was known as a very “random” person in my IBSM trip. Glenda was another very “random” person… She borrowed my shades, wore and asked Christine if she looks like Rain when we were “market-surveying” at Zhuhai…

Never did I expect someone to be more “random” than me…

My mom beat me to “randomness”.

She came in just now and asked where my shades were… I refused to tell her and asked why… She took out her wallet and there was this Rain’s picture in it… She told me she showed it to her boss, who saw me once, and said it’s me… Then she went around asking my grandmother and maid who is in the picture… They all said it’s me…

My mom beat me to “randomness”…

Tags:

1 Response to "Mom Beat Me"

LOL! random indeed!!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

