Waffle

Inside the L-Plate 6

Posted on: February 26, 2007

I got my Mr Teo back for driving lesson today! It’s great to see him again after 1 month. I will be having lessons today, tomorrow, Wednesday, next Monday and next Friday. I didn’t know what I was doing when I book my lessons. I simply tried to fill up all my days without IBSM Workshop…

Today’s lesson was my first Night lesson. Driving in the night sure sure ain’t easy job. I had to “open” my eyes bigger to get a better view in the darkness.

I nearly got into an accident. I was driving off at a Traffic Junction. A McD’s delivery boy, turning left, swerved past me from my right… He just went past me like that and I had no time to even react, I continued driving forward… He could have flew away if I was faster or he was slower…

My usual stuff. Stop Lines. Blind Spots. Turnings. These age old stuff ought to be corrected as soon as possible. I am getting disappointed that up till today, I am still unable to turn properly at all times…

I hope that I can be better at tomorrow’s 10.30 AM lesson…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,722 hits

Archives

