Waffle

Be Right Back

Posted on: February 8, 2007

I am going to work hard for my 9 AM RFA exam tomorrow. I am also going to work hard for my 3 other papers next week. I know I haven’t been posting much since January. Be patient for another week, I have 4 pending entries. When the exams end, I have a few great ideas to share on the blog so keep a lookout on next Friday!

I will be right back!

Updates after…
RFA Exam – This is the most screwed up core module in my NP’s academic life. I did the Math, through sheer hopeful estimation, there’s still a slight chance that I pull through a B and my 4th Director’s List.
FMGT Exam – Left early. Considered my strongest module in this semester. Theory was hell. An A should be probable and a 10% probability of getting A+/AD.
AUD1 Exam – Left early. The paper was OK but I did lost several marks. An A should be probable.
MA1 Exam – Left early.  The paper had some tricky parts but manageable. An A should be probable.

8 weeks of vacation!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

