Waffle

Common Tests Approach

Posted on: December 4, 2006

My Common Tests approach day by day. I will have having 4 Common Tests this semester, namely MA1, FMGT, RFA and AUD1. My first paper for Managerial Accounting 1 is on this Saturday at 1.30 PM. I don’t like tests on weekends… It just doesn’t feel right…

Up till now, I haven’t started revising for any of the modules however I have invested some time today to plan my precious time for the next 2 weeks on Google Calender. I have decided to train myself to sleep at 10 PM and wake at 5 AM not only for this 2 weeks but perhaps forever…

The time schedule looks rather squeezy isn’t it? I also wonder if my brain can take this intense revision regime but I have no time so I have to be motivated to do it no matter what…

Tags:

2 Responses to "Common Tests Approach"

Exam time!!! Good luck for your common tests!

I have a paper on 12 Dec too… sucks!

Good luck to you too!
I also have paper on 12… Financial Management…

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

