Waffle

Last Outings

Posted on: November 19, 2006

I guess I had my last outings for this term…

I woke up late yesterday afternoon and met up with the P Council late at Marina Square. We were shopping around for Pame’s Birthday Present. After getting his presents and materials neccesary, I left them to join Zhuang Qiang and company at Orchard.

Zhuang Qiang, Terence, Yi San, Rong Xiang, Beng Chow, Abel and Darek came. I met them up at Heeren where Yi San was looking for Prom stuff too… He got himself a Converse canvas shoes at LeftFoot in Cineleisure. We just kept walking and walking while trying to find ideas for Yi San before we had dinner at Pepper Lunch, Takashimaya.

It was dark when we finished our dinner. We strolled down Orchard Road to look for a place to sit and talk. Rong Xiang, claimed stomachache, went home first. The remaining 7 of us had Starbucks at Liat Towers. We were screaming our voices hoarse…

Later, we took the North-South Line back to Choa Chu Kang. Yi San, also claimed stomachache, got off at Woodlands. We were going to KBox. We waited for Wei Kar who just finished work at Bugis.

Wei Kar came and both of us sat at the MRT station while the others went up Lot1 to check the prices and closing time for KBox. While waiting, we talked and I saw someone… A pretty girl came off the MRT and walked past us… And so we were checking each other out… It wasn’t until she was walking out of my sight before I realised something…

She was wearing this extremely short miniskirt and I was sitting on low ground… Basically, I got to see her “Zao Geng”… I could see bit of her lower buttocks and bit of her panties or was that a G-String… Wow… That’s just… Arousing… Why didn’t I approach her and help her pull her skirt downwards… Bollocks, what am I thinking…

We sang until 3 AM before leaving for home. Actually, most of us couldn’t sing after that screaming session at Starbucks… I was totally hoarse and I couldn’t hit any high notes at all… Someone got himself slightly drunk drinking 1 jug plus of Tiger Beer on an empty stomach…

Bleh! Last outings for this term… Now it’s time to get my projects, tutorials and revisions rolling…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

