Waffle

Randomness

Posted on: October 27, 2006

For good facial complexion, consume alot of Bird’s Nest. Not clinically proven but definitely not harmful. My complexion isn’t perfect but pimples don’t bother me. They come and they go quickly. Why? My mom drank lots of bird’s nest when she was conceiving me. When I was 13, I drank alot of my mom’s bird’s nest when she was conceiving my brother.

~-~-~

During my two-hour break yesterday, I happened to see GQ and Details magazines lying in the Ngee Ann Polytechnic library! Current issues are not for loan while past issues are.

GQ and Details are American monthly men’s magazines which focus on men’s fashion and style. They are both published by Condé Nast Publications. I think I will be visiting the Library more often now… Especially during 2-or-more hours break…

~-~-~

Too much of Discovery Travel and Living channel influences me to Live a Life. Renovating and decorating up a home. Cooking and baking up a storm. Travel and enjoy exotic cities. Mixing and matching the runway.

What a expensive, high yet enriching Life… I can live it…

2 Responses to "Randomness"

Any fine wine to recommend? 😀

Fine wine…?
Er… I am a noob at wines and alcohol…
All wines taste the same to me…
I simply don’t understand how and why people enjoy it so much…

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

