Waffle

Bad Bad Start

Posted on: October 19, 2006

I really started the semester badly… For consecutive days, I have been late for school…

In fact, I have been late everyday since school started because I never woke at my alarm clock. Somehow, I just don’t hear it…

On Tuesday, I was nearly late for EAA Workshop but managed to reach in time.

On Wednesday, I was late for EAA Tutorial for 45 minutes! I woke at 8.40 AM and the class was at 9 AM. I rushed out to get a cab but they always don’t come when I need them most…

Today, I was late by 7 minutes for FMGT Lecture. Luckily, it didn’t really start…

I have been feeling very lethargic since school started… I hardly can concentrate during lectures and tend to want to fall asleep… I think I have to do something or else this semester would become a flop…

Tags:

3 Responses to "Bad Bad Start"

wah seh. late for sooo many times.
set multiple alarms and keep snoozing =/
for me if i were to wake up at 6 supposingly, i would set at 5.30 to snooze off and one more[with diff ringing tone] maybe like 6.15 to tell myself “youre getting late!”

ha.

No lor…
In the first place… I cannot even hear the alarm clock…
Luckily today I finally can hear le…
Time for school!

HAHHAAS.
i dun hear it when im extremely tired e previous day.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,722 hits

Archives

