Waffle

Back from Cambodia

Posted on: October 11, 2006

After a long 15 days, I am back from Cambodia in Singapore. The team took the earliest flight out of Siem Reap back to Singapore yesterday morning at 7.50 AM, GMT +8. We arrived in Singapore Changi Airport 30 minutes early at 10.40 AM.

I haven’t really got the time and mood to blog about the trip yet because it takes time to adapt back to Singapore and I am down with a package illness. Wait till I am better and I regain my voice, perhaps I will do a vidlog for the trip.

I slept at 12 AM this morning and only managed to awake at 4 PM. 16 hours of sleep. Must have been the medicine I took before I slept last night… Sounds like an overdosage…

Tomorrow will be an outing with the “P”s. After the 15-day trip, I am honoured to announced that PiVes has been revamped. With new members but also with a cancelled member. The old name is now being changed while the tradition stays with everyone’s nickname starting with “P”. Let’s hope tomorrow’s going to be a wonderful day back in Singapore.

Tags:

1 Response to "Back from Cambodia"

welcome back home =D

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,795 hits

Archives

