Waffle

I have not

Posted on: September 12, 2006

Hey! I don’t think I have failed as a person. I might not be liked by many but that does not mean I am lousy or worthless… I am just being me. The way I do things, the way I see things, the way I comment on things, the way I whatever.

I don’t think anyone has the right to judge if I am right or wrong, no matter how wise, old or mature they claim to be…

Even if 99% of the people thinks I am wrong, as long as I know I am right, who cares about them? Those people that insist I have erred will then condemn my stubborness, but who cares about them?

I strongly believe in my own way of living, even if it’s being selfish, heartless, cold-blooded or whatever. Through highs and lows, it has brought me this far and it will continue to bring me further. Since I am used to living my life this way, I don’t think having less friends or any negative consequences will falter me a bit…

Nobody’s perfect. If I seem unacceptably imperfect to you, just leave me alone because I am definitely unreceptive of your comments.

Thank you.

Tags:

2 Responses to "I have not"

hey hey dickson. good that you think likewise. If anybody said anything, just hear it and if you think it’s “worthy” then maybe can change or as a form of feedback. If anybody said anything that’s not what you think you are, ignore them. Yea? Cause we live for ourselves and not for anor. Yeah? Rock on! =D Anyway, you are NOT worthless okay? Dont think about it. SMile!!! =D

Chill man…..

I feel that way all the time, also from a past experience.

Looks like what doesn’t kill us, makes ur stronger doesn’t it?

Too bad I couldn’t join ya for your birthday!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,687 hits

Archives

