Waffle

What’s the Point?

Posted on: August 22, 2006

I haven’t been sleeping much… Not much of the studying, more of the TV. By the way, I can’t get to sleep nowadays. It takes me aeons to fall into nightmares… There’s just so much in my mind and I am distracted, confused and lost. Even my blogging seems disheveled.

The one question for everything is, “What’s the point?”. Pursuing the Diploma in Accountancy, trying to get good grades, trying to get into university, trying to this and that but they all don’t link with what I really want in Life. Those are just wasting my time but the fact that I don’t exactly know what I want in Life is just frustrating.

I know what I don’t want but don’t know what I want… Perhaps the correct question to ask is, “What do I want in Life?”. Still, even if I knew it, how am I supposed to go towards it… I know it is not going to be what people normally do. Something unconventional but I need to fill my stomach also…

So how is this going to work…

Tags: ,

1 Response to "What’s the Point?"

by going the “wad i dun want way”,
errrr. u’re obviously going by the elimination method but sooner or later u will find wad u really like, and at least u wont do anything u detest~

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

