Waffle

The Plans

Posted on: August 17, 2006

Did I say FIT notes yesterday? I disappoint myself once again.

I went to bed at 5 am this morning after completing BLAW notes. Woke in the afternoon and I am proud to announce, I am done with TAX awhile ago. Not exactly done, but I got the formats of Partnership, Tax Resident, Capital Allowance Schedule and Industrial Building Allowance down. I got 6 Badges of Trade, GST and Tax Administration down for Theory. I reasonably completed February 2006 exam paper on the laptop.

The plan for tomorrow will be to complete 2 other TAX1 2005 exam papers, revise my theory again and I should be more or less ready for Taxation 1 exam on Saturday morning. The plan for the next few days would be to make FIT notes on Saturday afternoon, COST notes on Sunday and revise BLAW on Monday.

When I went to bed this morning, I couldn’t really sleep. I am quite worried by the way I make notes. I seem to be rushing through and spotting things to jot down. My BLAW notes had only 6 pages… I think I am starting to regret now for not being “consistently consistent”…

I am planning for next semester now. I plan to gather all the past year papers, first day of school. I plan to squeeze the key answers from my tutors, on the second week of school. I plan to do my tutorials properly, in full sentences. I plan to do my past year papers along with school’s progress, repetitively week after week…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

