Waffle

Midnight Plan

Posted on: August 16, 2006

I was supposed to make notes for FIT last night but I did not.
I was supposed to make notes for BLAW this afternoon but I did not.

I downloaded AsiaSoft‘s new Open Beta game, AuditionSEA. It is basically a “Dance Dance Revolution-similar” game, instead of using your legs, you use fingers to dance. I gave the game a shot and I think I have terrible hand eye coordination. Let’s hope this game can help improve that.

Since, I haven’t been studying and time is just running out. I have come out with a Midnight Plan. The Plan is to mug through the night, also known as “burn midnight oil”. I shall stay awake now until Thursday morning 11 am to finish making the notes for BLAW, FIT and TAX. I completed IFA’s notes within 4 hours, I believe I can finish up those 3 from 12 am to 11 am tomorrow.

I guess I have to go to such extent if I simply don’t work… I deserve the boot camp soft of discipline…

Tags:

1 Response to "Midnight Plan"

Hey! JIAYOU wor! If i can, you can too! I stayed until 9 plus in the morning today. muwahahaha! =) outdo me!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,821 hits

Archives

