Waffle

Tetanus

Posted on: August 15, 2006

I finally got my Tetanus Immunisation jab last night for SERVE Cambodia. I hate jabs. I hate anything that has to do with something poking through my skin. It wasn’t that painful afterall though… What is terrible is the after effect… My left arm is just “disabled” now. My muscles are tense and it hurts with every slight movement.

While I was waiting for Sir Geriatric1927‘s latest video last night, something flew into the room. Awhile later, I felt something on my neck, in my hair. I pulled it out and found…

A beetle… It didn’t fly off when I pulled it out…
I could have kept it as a pet actually…

I having so much troubles with my left arm… I managed to finish writing the notes for IFA. I am planning to finish another module’s notes in the evening later. Taking a break now…

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "Tetanus"

eeeeeeee…. beetle!!!!! >.

wah.. so long then take injection wor.. LOL!! hahax.. anyways, take care. hahax.. ur arm will feel numbless and strengthless.. Muhahaha!! LOL.. hahax.. bettle? my house gt alot. but then i dont like. LOL! 😛

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

