Waffle

Creative Zen V Unpacked

Posted on: July 25, 2006

Unpacked

Made in China...

Charging

Tags:

8 Responses to "Creative Zen V Unpacked"

nice leh… I WANT! =p

Haha! Save money lor…
Now I need to save for some souveniors to buy at Cambodia…

zz.. save $$… =.= i like spent my savings on entertainment le.. LOLS

*slurpz*
Looks yummy! Can eat one arh?

It seems quite hard to me…
Later your teeth drop, how…? Lol!

LOL!! I also want. Like so nice.. hahax.. how much u bought? Ex mahx? lol.. hehex.. my birthday present ar? hahax.. LOL!! 😛

It was Star Buy so I got 20% off. $139. Outside $179.
If they sent me another set by mistake, then it will be your present…
Unfortunately, they didn’t… 😛

hahax.. lol.. but then dont forget my present tt’s all. hahax!! lol.. but i try to rmb to buy ur present tt’s all. hahx!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

