Waffle

Korean Frenzy

Posted on: July 18, 2006

There is this Korean Frenzy going on within Zhi Wen, Guan Hong and me… Actually, I am not so into it… They are the ones discussing about Korean dramas, especially Zhi Wen’s favourite 《新娘18》. As for me, through the goodwill of NetTV, I have been watching Korean variety shows, music and drama channels. More or less, I am taken by the “Korean Wave” also…

Why don’t we watch a few Korean Music Videos?

This is the song that has been topping Korean Music Charts recently.
백지영 – 사랑 안해
Baek Ji Young – I won’t love

Lee Hyori – Straight up

I think I know why Chester, Yi San and a few others like Lee Hyori… 🙂

Tei – Sarangun…Hyanggirul Namgigo (Love…leaves its scent)
I found this by accident. It is a relatively old song by Tei in 2004.

Hey! Don’t worry if you don’t understand anything because I don’t either… I guess it’s about getting the beat…? Still, sometimes we need to know the lyrics of gloomy songs to get into the feel… Nevertheless, they are still good songs that can make you feel the blues, hype and frustration.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

