Waffle

School Reopens

Posted on: June 29, 2006

School reopened on Monday with IS Day. I am taking Exploring Photography this term. Mr Mike, according to legends, came 10 minutes late and indeed suggested for the class to be started at 9 AM next week… I guess it’s a mutual agreement and advantageous to us and him…?

Exploring Photography is OK, I guess. Weekly assignments to be handed up on Wednesday afternoons after the Monday morning class. Loads of terms and things to take note from the PowerPoint presentation. I wonder how long I will take a photo next time… Maybe practice makes perfect but sometimes natural photography instincts might be best…

I slept early on Tuesday night, to watch Spain V France on Wednesday early morning. France won and advances to the Quarterfinals… Those girls are going to be in distraught, Fernando Torres is now out of the World Cup and going home to Spain… Never mind, there’s still Cristiano Ronaldo…

Now that I am sleeping at 9 PM and waking up at 3 AM, my life is totally overturned… This sleeping pattern actually carries forward to Wednesday because I am exhausted at 8 PM and had to go sleep… Somehow, I feel the sleeping pattern is improving my productivity because I have this urgency to get things things done for the morning… So, I am avoiding the peak hours of TV and choosing a period when I will be distracted less.

Just on Monday, I wrote that no one has not enough time but I seem to be having not enough… The irony… There seems to be so much to do and the list overflows in my mind… I better go start doing my BLAW project report that needs to be done before the morning dawns…

Tags:

1 Response to "School Reopens"

Photography is an art form. And let the natural talent in you run lose! 😀

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,729 hits

Archives

