Waffle

Davio Tagged…

Posted on: June 23, 2006

4 alcoholic beverages I enjoy from time to time:

  1. I am not an alcoholic
  2. I don’t drink all the time
  3. I haven’t drink for months
  4. I don’t enjoy alcoholic beverages, they are hard on the wallet

4 fantastic destinations I would like to go to on vacation before I pass out:

  1. Germany
  2. France
  3. England
  4. North America

4 celebrities I would like to go on a big date with:

  1. Keira Knightley
  2. Natalie Portman
  3. Jeon Ji-hyun
  4. Han Ji-min

4 gadgets I do not have, which I would like to have:

  1. Apple Macbook
  2. Apple iPod
  3. Digital Video Camcorder
  4. Money Printer

4 jackasses i’m going to tag:

  1. Whoever wants to do this…
  2. Who wants to do this…?
  3. I don’t think any…
  4. I shall not tag any…
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

