Waffle

06.06 AM

Posted on: June 6, 2006

The year is 2006 AD.

The month is 6th of the twelve. June.

The day is 6th.

The time is 6 past 6 in the morning.

06/06/06 06.06 AM. 666, the Number of the Beast.

6 hours and 6 minutes into the day, nothing devilish has occurred…

Perhaps there’s one…

The Sims 2 attracts me like Gravity… I am supposed to be studying for TAX Common Test tomorrow but I am changing the diapers of my Sims’ new born TWINS! It’s such a feat to look after a pair of twins… My Sims are all exhausted and their Aspiration Meters rockbottomed. I switched off aging and it somehow screwed up the entire aging in the family… Now the twins seem to be stuck at Toddlers…

I think I am going to delete that whole Neighbourhood… I had this girl watching the clouds and a satellite actually fell off the sky and killed her… I think the Capp family is cursed! They have this graveyard in their house lot and there were loads of tombstones in there…

Better get TAX revision started or get prepared to fail it….

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

