Waffle

Killing Boredom

Posted on: March 14, 2006

I am just so bored at home… I am down with a throat infection which also generously bestowed me with a fever…

These few days is simply humid… I seem to be sweating every second…

To kill boredom, I thought it was time to apply some colours on this blog… I took out my digital camera and have a few shoots…

nullMy Medicine…

null3:24:56PM

null

null

Tags:

3 Responses to "Killing Boredom"

HEY.
get well soon kaes=D
must be due to all the promoting you’ve made that caused you all throat infection. i guess so=/
take care =)

No la… Before that I already have infection twice, then never cure properly have relapse…

Get well soon!!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

