Waffle

My Favourite Breakfast

Posted on: February 7, 2006


breakfastOriginally uploaded by kasia_hc.

Happened to browse through this while exploring the Interesting Photos on Flickr.

Corn Flakes with Banana slices!

My favourite breakfast ever! I always had this during my stay at Sheraton Towers when I was young. Seriously, you should try it!

3 Responses to "My Favourite Breakfast"

nice nice.. hahaha. banana. yum yum.

Taking ‘geng jio’ with milk in the morning always makes me wanna pangsai leh! But I bet it tastes good!

YUM YUM, I STAVING NW. BTW, TAKE A LOOK OF MY BLOG, THERE A MAGIC SHOW IS INCREDIBLE

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,830 hits

Archives

