Waffle

Mandarin Oranges on the Roof

Posted on: January 31, 2006

It’s the third day into the Lunar Year of Dog. This year, for Dragons, isn’t going to be a very good year. That is, if you believe the Feng Shui Masters’ words… Dragons clash with the God of the Year, 太岁. Dragons have to be extremely careful of 小人. Dragons have to focus on their studies and not go for too much late night activities. All in all, Dragons should just be extra careful in every aspects of their life, this lunar year…

Today, I went to my mother’s friend’s house at Tanah Merah. Auntie Michelle’s house. It’s her annual “Chinese New Year Open House”. First thing they realise about me is about my hair of course… I think I haven’t officially announce here that I actually had my hair coloured around two weeks ago. 🙂 Aunties and Uncles started “rewarding” me with their complimenting. “Wah! Look like the ______’s _______ ah!” Fill in the Country and Celebrity name respectively…

Left for my babysitter’s house at 4PM. Noticed my hair first as well. Complimented about my looks again. At least, they don’t comment about my nationality…

Came home. Got down car. Saw this…

Picture(1).jpgPicture(2).jpg

Erm, what are that pair of mandarin oranges doing on top of that car…?

Tags: ,

5 Responses to "Mandarin Oranges on the Roof"

This is the most Budget way to zhng your car for the New Year manz! LOL!

Happy New Year to you!

LOL!
my first instinct seeing the 2 pics is LOL.

They were waiting to play the slide! 🙂

Happy New Year to all!!!

“Dragons have to focus on their studies and not go for too much late night activities” OMG does that mean i cant club this year??!! =/ hahhaha

ISABEL > Not cannot. Just not too much…

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,792 hits

Archives

