Waffle

Director’s List

Posted on: December 2, 2005

Just received this letter from school. Ngee Ann Polytechnic.

Hardwork not gone to waste. I have been placed in the Director’s List which is equivalent to University’s Dean List. 😀 I hope I can maintain this for subsequent semesters and not let others surpass me to grab my line on the list… Sorry, I am pure selfish arsehole…

Tags: ,

7 Responses to "Director’s List"

Congratulations!

*throws confetti*

It also encourages me to work harder too. =)

Way to go Dickson!

keep it up, dickson

I also top 10% in my poly, NYP before.. but no letter given… so sianz..

wah

was that the letter u showed us??

hehe

congrats ah boy! hee…. just can’t resist calling you that! 🙂

Thanks everyone!~

Winter > Yeah, same piece of letter lor…

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,723 hits

Archives

