Waffle

Something to be done before next year…

Posted on: November 24, 2005

Well, I don’t know why but I suddenly remembered that I have something to do before next year…

Maybe you will understand after reading this archived post over at dconnection

After Dinner, sibei sian, so I sit by the stairs to the dining area. Then they all talk talk talk while eating lor. Suddenly Uncle steven asked I got GF not… I say NO of course… Then he ask how many again… Obvious… Then he started to ‘boast’ how many GFs he had last time… Which I think isn’t very true… Then, Auntie Michelle call me bring GF next year… OMG!~ I tell them I not in hurry… Uncle Steven say my parents in hurry…OMG!~ It’s not like I am 30+ and still single… I am not even 18!~ Then they started to tell me all this… OMG! V-Day coming, I no date sad enough liao… Still add salt add vinegar… WAH!~ 😥

I have to re-emphasize he’s crazy… Maybe I should just bring some girl and pretend…

Tags:

3 Responses to "Something to be done before next year…"

nonono.
u shld nv bring a girl and PRETEND. no way

Haha… I won’t la… Even if I do, I will bring someone that I like and willing…

hahas! all the best then!
may u find a girl, u like, and who’s willing too. =))

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 146,795 hits

Archives

