Waffle

Dreams

Posted on: November 10, 2005

Had a dream last night, perhaps it can be considered a nightmare. I wonder why do I go back to sleep, to try find out what happened even when it’s a nightmare…

It’s like watching a action movie and you are eager to know what happens next.

If I can look forward to nightmares, why can’t I look forward to real life… When real life is just like another dream…

Something I realised and want to add, girls with single eyelids are equally attractive to those with double eyelids. Perhaps, they might even be more attractive. So single eyelid-ed girls out there, there’s no need for plastic surgery. You are no second rate to double eyelid-ed ones…

4 Responses to "Dreams"

yeps!
regardless single or double eyelid, as long as your features matches can le mahs.
plus must be confident! [this one ne, its a known easier said than done thing. lol.]

Man is a curious creature by nature.

Single eyelid-ed people are said to make more money.
(* ok, I made that one up! * KekekE!)

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

*Waving* Ah boy!!!!

I is single eyelid-ed one leh! ~_^

Leave a comment

RSS Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Affiliates

Blog Stats

  • 148,717 hits

Archives